English J H M S

User login

Possibilités de commandite et de publicité

Occasions de commandite 

Le programme de partenariat d'entreprises de la Fin de semaine des courses Tamarack d'Ottawa et du Marathon d'Ottawa Banque Scotia présente aux entreprises des occasions de participer à un niveau qui reflète les objectifs et le budget qui leur sont propres.  La Fin de semaine des courses Tamarack d'Ottawa travaillera avec vous à l'adaptation de votre participation et vous montrera comment vous pouvez tirer entièrement partie des occasions de marketing qui s'offrent à vous grâce à ce programme.  Pour explorer les occasions de marketing possibles, prière de communiquer avec

John Halvorsen
Directeur des courses et président
Fin de semaine des courses d’Ottawa
Tél : 613-234-2221
Fax : 613-234-5880

 

SOMMAIRE DES OCCASIONS DE COMMANDITE ET DE PUBLICITÉ

Commandites en titre

Les occasions de commandites en titre vous permettent de posséder des activités clés de la Fin de semaine des courses Tamarack d'Ottawa comme, par exemple, une course, une activité (expo, dîner aux pâtes, etc.) ou une aire physique du site (le vestiaire, la tente VIP, etc.).  Cette occasion est idéale pour toute entreprise qui veut s'associer à un auditoire de course spécifique et, en même temps, bénéficier des occasions de visibilité d'ensemble associées à l'activité commanditée ainsi qu'aux activités de marketing durant toute l'année.  La commandite à ce niveau est généralement exclusive pour l'activité toute entière par catégorie d'industrie.

 

 Fournisseur officiel et échantillonnage

Cette occasion est idéale pour toute entreprise qui veut faire reconnaître sa marque comme « Fournisseur officiel » de l'une des activités de la plus importante fin de semaine de course du Canada et recevoir toute une gamme de visibilité liée à l'activité et tout l'année et des occasions de marketing alignées à la valeur offerte aux coureurs.  À ce niveau, la commandite est typiquement exclusive pour l'activité toute entière, par catégorie d'industrie.

 

Expo des courses 

L'expo des courses est un endroit fantastique où rencontrer des coureurs de tous les coins du Canada et pour offrir vos produits et/ou services.  Prière de consulter la section EXPOSANTS.

 

Le sac de course virtuel

Cette année, la Fin de semaine des courses Tamarack d'Ottawa aura un Sac de course virtuel.  Il sera livré électroniquement à tous les participants et on y trouvera des spots publicitaires et des coupons pour promouvoir votre présence à l'expo des courses, à votre restaurant local, etc.  Prière de contacter [email protected]  pour avoir plus de détails.

 

Guide des activités

Chaque année la Fin de semaine des courses Tamarack d'Ottawa produit un guide des activités rempli d'information et de pages de publicité.  Ce guide est distributé à tous les coureurs et aux spectateurs.  Prière de contacter [email protected] pour avoir plus de détails. 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS DÈS AUJOURD’HUI !
Renseignez-vous davantage sur la façon dont nous pouvons vous mettre en contact avec la communauté de l’exercice physique, de la course et d’un style de vie sain d’Ottawa.

John Halvorsen
Directeur des courses et président
Fin de semaine des courses d’Ottawa
Tél : 613-234-2221
Fax : 613-234-5880
Courriel : [email protected]

Ressources entourant les courses

 

Saisissez votre courriel pour vous abonner à notre infolettre mensuelle.


 
Run Ottawa Club

Français D H M S

User login

Sponsorship and Advertising Opportunities

Sponsorship Opportunities

The Tamarack Ottawa Race Weekend and Scotiabank Ottawa Marathon Corporate Partnership Program provide opportunities for companies to participate at a level that reflects their unique business objectives and budget. The Tamarack Ottawa Race Weekend will work with you to customize your involvement and show you how you can take full advantage of the marketing opportunities presented through the program.  To explore potential marketing opportunities please contact

John Halvorsen

Race Director and President

Ottawa Race Weekend 

Tel: 613-234-2221

Fax: 613-234-5880

E-Mail: [email protected]

SPONSORSHIP AND ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES SUMMARY

Title Sponsorships

Title sponsorship opportunities allow you to own key Tamarack Ottawa Race Weekend event assets such as, for example, a race, an event (examples include expo, pasta dinner,) or a physical area of the site (examples include baggage area, VIP tent).  This opportunity is ideal for any company that wants to be associated with a specific race audience and at the same time, benefit from overall visibility opportunities associated with the event as well as year-round marketing activities. Sponsorship at this level is generally exclusive for the entire event by industry category

 

 Co-Presenters for Individual Events 

This level is ideal for any company that wants to be associated with a specific race audience as well as benefit from selected year-round marketing opportunities. Investment Range: $12,500 to $37,500

 

Official Supplier & Sampling 

This opportunity is ideal for any company that wants their brand recognized as an “Official Supplier” to one of Canada’s premiere race weekend events and receive a wide range of event and year-round visibility and marketing opportunities aligned to the value provided to the runners. Sponsorship at this level is typically exclusive for the entire event by industry category.

 

Race Expo 

The race expo is a fantastic place to meet runners from all over Canada and to offer your products and/or services.  Please see the EXHIBITORS section.

 

Virtual Race Bag

This year the Tamarack Ottawa Race Weekend will have a virtual Race Bag. The Virtual Race Bag will be electronically delivered to every participant and in this bag will be advertising spots and coupons to promote your presence at the race expo, your local restaurant, etc. Please contact [email protected] for more details.

 

Event Guide

Every year the Tamarack Ottawa Race Weekend produces an event guide filled with information and advertising space. This guide is available to each runner and spectator. Please contact [email protected] for more details.

 

Advertising

Ask about our stand-alone advertising opportunities in event programs, newsletters, registration kits, on site signage, etc.

 

Customized Packages

Tell us more about your objectives and what you want to do and we’ll direct you to the most suitable partnership marketing opportunity or customize one for you.

 

Contact Us Today!

Learn more about how we can help you connect with Ottawa’s fitness, running and healthy lifestyle community! 

John Halvorsen

Race Director and President

Ottawa Race Weekend

Tel: 613-234-2221

Fax:613-234-5880

E-Mail: [email protected]

Race Resources

Bib 

Market 

Have a race entry to sell?
Looking for a race entry to buy?

 

Enter your email to sign up for our monthly newsletter.


 
Run Ottawa Club